Lunch Updates

Submitted by allison.mower on Fri, 01/08/2021 - 09:13

School lunch is still free!  If you need to order a school lunch, the best way to order school lunch and/or breakfast for students who are not at school is to fill out this survey each day for each student.  This includes kindergarten and preschool students as well as remote learning students of all grades.   You will need to order before 9 a.m. each morning. Meals are only provided on scheduled school days.

Band Live Stream Performance

Submitted by allison.mower on Mon, 12/14/2020 - 11:42

After a semester of hard work, the middle school band students are ready to showcase their skills.  Please make sure to have your student at Salem Jr. High ready in their seat with their class in the cafeteria by 5:30pm. There will be no audience allowed, so please plan ahead for dropping your student off and picking him/her up at 6:40 once the middle school students conclude their portion of the concert. 

Items to have for the concert:

-instrument (mallets & sticks for percussion)



VVMS Master Schedule

Submitted by allison.mower on Wed, 12/09/2020 - 14:10

Looking ahead to second semester, several students have asked about the possiblity of changing classes.  This link will help to show what classes are offered and what is currently full.  Watch for a Google form that will be open starting December 18 through January 10 to request changes to the 2nd semester schedule.

Nebo Child Nutrition Workers Needed

Submitted by allison.mower on Mon, 12/07/2020 - 14:51

Nebo Child Nutrition Workers Needed

Come make a side income while your children are in school, be off when the children are (including holidays and breaks), and get your steps in for the day! Lunch is on us.

Starting wage $11.74/hr with opportunities for advancement. No experience required! Positions available districtwide.

Apply at