Honor Band Students

Submitted by allison.mower on Fri, 01/27/2023 - 09:23
band students 1
band students 2

Congratulations to several of our Valley View Middle School band students for being selected to participate in the Nebo District Middle School Honor Band! These students will rehearse at the Summit Center in Springville on Friday, January 27th and perform with select students from all 5 middle schools in the Nebo District on Saturday, January 28th at Spanish Fork High School at 1pm. The following students from Valley View Middle School were selected to participate in this year's honor band: 

Matthias Christensen - Trombone

Jessie Datin - Flute

Aracelli Dennis - Euphonium

Alex Johnson - Clarinet

Emmry Leary - Trumpet

Tristan Moody - Trombone

Reed Nelson - Bass Clarinet

Ava O'Neal - Flute

Sienna Peterson - Euphonium

Olivia Garcia Pope - Clarinet

Logan Poulsen - Bassoon

Luke Taylor - Clarinet

William Whitehead - Tuba

James Wilson - Percussion